Audience Reviews

Click on the Poster below for TICKETS!

Friday, June 1 - 9:00pm (preview)

Sunday, June 3 - 6:00pm (preview)

Saturday, June 9 - 10:30pm - OPENING NIGHT!

Sunday, June 10 - 9:00pm

Thursday, June 14 - 10:30pm

Saturday, June 16 - 9:00pm

Sunday, June 17 - 3:00pm

Monday, June 18 - 9:00pm

Thursday, June 21 - 9:00pm

Saturday, June 23 - 3:00pm - CLOSING

TICKETS at Hollywood Fringe

"A delightful romp combining vaudeville, magic, mentalism, and audience participation. A unique concept executed by two great characters, this show is a lot of fun and highly recommended."

First Preview is June 1!

Matthew Godfrey

Show Dates & Times

"Had the pleasure of seeing "The Universe (101) on opening night. It was a fun original show! A bit of Theatre, a bit of Comedy, Mentalism, Hypnosis, and a whole lot of Entertainment. They put a lot of work and creativity into this show, and it really stands out! Go see it and have a fun night out!!!!!"

"Highly inventive comedic farce. Utterly brilliant - Faulty Towers meets Primer."