Tickets go on sale May 1, 2018

Buy Tickets

Friday, June 1 - 9:00pm (preview)

Sunday, June 3 - 6:00pm (preview)

Saturday, June 9 - 8:30pm - OPENING NIGHT!

Sunday, June 10 - 9:00pm

Thursday, June 14 - 8:30pm

Saturday, June 16 - 11:55pm (the late show)

Sunday, June 17 - 3:00pm

Monday, June 18 - 8:30pm

Thursday, June 21 - 9:00pm

Saturday, June 23 - 2:30pm - CLOSING

Cavort Theatre Blog

Show Dates & Times

Matthew Godfrey